The Isley Brothers
Sept 20, 2002
Calvin Simmons Theatre
Oakland, California

Neumann KM140s
Sony SBM-1


1. Between The Sheets
2. Footsteps In The Dark
3. Who's That Lady?
4. It's Your Thing
5. Twist and Shout
6. Hello It's Me > Your'e All I Need
7. Groove With You > Change Positions
8. Johnson Sisters
9. Shout!
10. For The Love of You
11. Harvest For The World
12. Don't Say Goodnight (It's Time For Love)
13. This Old Heart OF Mine
14. Atlantis
15. Summer Breeze
16. Down Low (Nobody Has To Know) >
17. Contagious
18. Fight The Power

Total Time 89:52

This recording is never for sale, only for sharing.
If you like the music, support the Artist!