Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk
Sept. 13, 2012
Old Rock House
St. Louis, Mo.

Source: Core Sound HEBs (dpa 4061s) > Core Sound Battery Box (Bass Filter On) > Sony PCM-M10 (@24/48)
(@ 10 feet from stage, center)
Transfer: PC > Audacity (Edits, Fades, Bass Boost, Amplify, Tracking, > 16/44 WAV) > T.L.H. (FLAC 8, FFP) > Torrent

01. Dirty Word
02. Blueswave
03. Everybody Wants Sum
04. Meanwhile...
05. Fame
06. Put It In The Dumpsta
07. Color Blind

08. Lt. Dan >
09. Drums
10. Standin' In Yo Stuff
11. One Nation Under A Groove
12. Band Intros
13. Water
14. -Encore Break-
15. Fight The Power

(TT: 01:41:38)

Ivan Neville - Keyboards, Guitar (on Meanwhile), Vocals
Tony Hall - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Nick Daniels III - Bass, Vocals
Ian Neville - Guitar
Nikki Glaspie - Drums, Vocals

Even after seeing this band many times, they still astonish and
amaze each and every time, and this was no different. If there's
a funkier band alive, I don't know about 'em! Great sound on this
and not much close crowd noise for a smallish venue. Basically, a
must for funk or Dumpsta fans out there. Crank it up and Enjoy!