Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk
May 5, 2013 (@12:05 AM start on May 6th)
New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina's - Jazz Fest 2013 - 10th Anniversary Show

Source: Aud + Sbd Matrix
SBD Source: Yamaha M7CL > Tascam DR-680 @ 24/48
MIC Source: Neumann USM69i > Tascam DR-680 @ 24/48
Location: Mid/Side - Hyper/Figure8 - 8ft @ FOH
DSP: SD > Logic Pro (mix, edits) > Sound Studio (tracking) > xACT (tagging)
Recorded and Mixed by Nicholas Burlison
Big props to Michael Harris (Dumpstaphunk's FOH Engineer) for the stellar mix and special thanks to Louie Liokis for use of the USM.

01. Intro
02. Dirty Word
03. Everybody Want Sum
04. Take Time
05. Lt. Dan > Drum Solo > Money Maker/Public Service Announcement/Vivrant Thing > Lt. Dan
06. Color Blind
07. Blueswave
08. Put It In The Dumpsta
09. Paper Chasing Britney > ?Shine It On? > You Can Make It If You Try
10. Dancin To The Truth
11. I Know You Know (with Skerik, Natalie Cressman & Jennifer Hartswick)
12. I Wish You Would (with Skerik, Natalie Cressman & Jennifer Hartswick)
13. Raise The House (with Skerik, Natalie Cressman & Jennifer Hartswick)
14. Water (with Skerik, Natalie Cressman & Jennifer Hartswick)
15. Meanwhile... (with Skerik)
16. If I'm In Luck (with Andrew Block)
17. Dr. Funkenstein (with Michael "Clip" Payne, Greg Thomas, Ryan Zoidis, Eric Bloom, Natalie Cressman & Jennifer Hartswick)
18. One Nation Under A Groove (with Michael "Clip" Payne & Greg Thomas & Eric Krasno)
19. Nikki & Skerik Jam > joined by Jesus then Ian then Krasno
20. Funk With A Capital "G" [Quazar cover] (with Jesus, Krasno & Michael "Clip" Payne) > Tony & Ian guitar shred duet outro with Michael "Clip" Payne endorsement of Dphunk.

Ivan Neville - Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals
Tony Hall - 5 String Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Nick Daniels III - 5 String Bass, Vocals
Ian Neville - Guitar
Nikki Glaspie - Drums, Vocals

Skerik - Sax
Jenn Hartswick - Trumpet
Natalie Cressman - Trombone
Andrew Block - Guitar (Big Sam's Funky Nation)
Michael "Clip" Payne- Vocals (P-Funk)
Greg Thomas - Sax (P-Funk)
Ryan Zoidis - Sax
Eric Bloom - Trumpet
Erick Jesus Coomes - Bass (Lettuce)
Eric Krasno - Guitar (Lettuce, Soulive)

They added several songs to the setlist to stall while waiting for George Clinton to arrive, although he never showed up. Before the encore, Ivan even said they were waiting for "someone" and would play more if he showed up.