Izzy Stradlin and the Ju Ju Hounds - Buried Alive 1993

Source: Recorded live on tour in the USA 1993.
Label: The Swingin' Pig Records TSP cd-179

1. Bucket O' Trouble
2. Cuttin' The Rug
3. Jiving Sister Fanny
4. Time Gone By
5. Rocker
6. Somebody Knokin'
7. Pressure Drop
8. Little Red Rooster / Auld Lang Syne
9. Highway 49


This is an excellent sbd.

CDR from a friend>dbpower amp>wav>flac frontend level 6>flac