The J Geils Band - 1982 06 14 Paris Auteuil

Hi Gang

This is a fresh transfer from the original CD I made when I ripped the original cassette tape a very long time ago, back in the early days of Dime or maybe even in the Easytree �

Back then I uploaded it with a bonus track which was from another date/venue. I don't remember which one so I don't include it here.

Sad news when I learned Jay passed. It was one of my all time guitar hero. The right note at the right place, no show off..

Saw them several time when they opened for the Rolling Stones in 1982, and more than once they stole the show�


Master cassette > HD > CDR > HD > Flac > you

Track listing
01 Just Can't Stop Me
02 Just Can't Wait
03 Come Back
04 Till The Walls Come Tumblin' Down
05 Sanctuary
06 Freeze Frame
07 Love Stinks
08 Looking For Love
09 Whammer Jammer
10 (Ain't Nothin' But A) Houseparty
11 Where Did Our Love Go
12 Centerfold Pack Fair And Square (Cut)