22nd April - 9th June: JACK BRUCE BAND � European Tour
Volume 07: Copenhagen

This is part seven of a series of rare recordings of Mick Taylor with the Jack Bruce Band in Europe 1975. With thanks to nzb who provided half a dozen of rare shows (Offenbach, Voorburg, Geleen, Hamburg, Glasgow & London), thanks to Jaap (Stonesmuziekfan) who send me all of his tapes from this era and gave critic regarding my work and to my friend Riccardo (MrNo) who participated to a big part of my collection.

Agalli trade CDR's for some of my other Jack Bruce Shows >
Unknown lineage - but of low gen source > Soundforge > FLAC

14th May 1975: Copenhagen, Denmark, K.B.-Hallen
Line-up: MT (gtr)/Jack Bruce (voc, bass)/Carla Bley (org, synth, el p, mellotron)/Ronnie
Leahy (el p, synth)/Bruce Gary (dr)

01 - Can You Follow?
02 - Morning Story
03 - Keep It Down
04 - Pieces Of Mind
05 - Tickets To Waterfalls-Weird Of Hermiston-Post War
06 - Spirit
01 - Out Into The Fields
02 - You Burned The Tables On Me
03 - Without A Word
04 - Timeslip
05 - Smiles And Grins
06 - Sunshine Of Your Love
(infos taken from The Rolling Stones Complete Works Database by Nico Zentgraf www.nzentgraf.de/books/mt/taylor1.htm)

This recording is coming from �Agalli� (see the info on the artwork file).
This is a good quality show! I did not do much here except rebuilding the medley �Tickets To Waterfalls/Weird Of Hermiston/PostWar". I amplified the sound of the last tracks and cut some micro gaps between some tracks.
Note that there is a fade-in/out between "Post War" and �Spirit� (so it�s possible that the band introduction, usually situated here, is missing) and another one in the middle of �Timeslip�.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

JackBruceBand1975-05-14CopenhagenDenmark (1).jpg
JackBruceBand1975-05-14CopenhagenDenmark (2).jpg