The Jack DeJohnette Group
Queen Elizabeth Hall, London UK
16 November 2012

BBC Radio 3 Broadcast 19 November 2012

Jack DeJohnette (drums),
Don Byron (tenor saxophone, clarinet),
Marvin Sewell (electric guitar),
George Colligan (keyboards & piano),
Jerome Harris (bass)

1 Jack introduces band 01:19
2 One For Eric (Jack DeJohnette) 19:04
3 Tango African (Jack DeJohnette) (includes brief radio announcement) 16:59
4 Ahmad The Terrible (Jack DeJohnette) 23:22

FM > Pioneer cd recorder > WAV > FLAC

NB. There's a little low level hum in this recording that wasn't present in the rest of the broadcast - presumably an artifact of the stage or remote recording set up. Otherwise the sound is fine. Also, the index point for track 2 is ever so slightly early, while that for track 3 is more than a minute premature. Mea culpa.