Jackie Greene
Taos Mountain Music Fest 3
Taos Ski Valley, NM
2011-08-21 Sunday
66'F 40%RH

Source: (1) Nakamichi CM-300 (CP-3's) > NAK MX-100 > Oade-mod Sony SBM-1 > Sony TCD-D8
(2) LSD2 > Apogee Mini-Me > Sony TCD-D8
Location: SBD
Transfer: PCM R500 > Audiophile 24/96 > Audacity > Soundforge > CDWave > FLAC
Taped and matrixed by capnhook

d1t01 I Don't Live In A Dream
d1t02 Don't Let the Devil Take Your Mind
d1t03 You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
d1t04 -tuning-
d1t05 Cell Block #9
d1t06 -tuning-
d1t07 It's Nobody's Fault But Mine
d1t08 Shaken
d1t09 Grindstone
d1t10 Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right
d1t11 -outtro-

Never For Sale.
Please support artists that allow taping by buying merchandise & attending shows.

Jackie Greene - Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica, Keys

-with Nathan Dale - Guitar, Backing vocals