Jackie Greene
January 18, 2016
Gov't Mule Island Exodus
Runaway Bay,
St. Ann , Jamaica

Source:FOB-2x-MG210's>DarkTrain Cables>Sound Devices 722(24/96khz)
Recorded By BISH

Transfer:>wav(Master)>PC>R8Brain Pro(dither)Wavlab5.0(join tracks only)>CDWav(Tracking)>T.L.H(flac16)>Tag and Rename(tagging)
Transfer and seeded by Muletaper(no DAE/sbefree)

1) I Don't Live In A Dream
2) Gone Wanderin'
3) Uphill Mountain
4) Animal
5) Shaken
6) Fire On The Mountain w/ Ron Holloway
7) A Moment Of Temporary Color
8) Til The Light Comes
9) Closer To You
10) Ball & Chain w/ Ron Holloway