Jackie Greene
30 October 2016 (Sunday)
The Hamilton
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Zoom F8 (24/48)
Transfer: F8 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail)

01. I Don't Live In A Dream
02. Now I Can See For Miles
03. Silver Lining
04. A Moment of Temporary Color
05. He's Gone
06. Another Love Gone Bad
07. Bertha
08. Light Up Your Window
09. Shaky Ground
10. Shaken *
11. So Hard To Find My Way
12. Hallelujah
13. You Can't Have Bad Luck All The Time
14. Mexican Girl
15. E: Dear Mr. Fantasy Notes:


- Johnny Irion opened.
- * Johnny Irion on guitar.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: