Jackie Greene Band
08 June 2014 (Sunday)
The Hamilton
Washington, D.C.

Source: DPA 4023 > Lunatec V3 (digital) > Edirol R-44 (24/48)
Transfer: R-44 > iMac. Tracked and dithered via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary (vwmule at gmail)

01. Gone Wandering
02. Honey I Been Thinking About You
03. Shaky Ground
04. I’m So Gone
05. Medicine
06. Bertha
07. Captain’s Daughter
08. So Hard To Find My Way
09. Trust Somebody
10. Tell Me Mama, Tell Me Right
11. Prayer For Spanish Harlem
12. Till The Light Comes
13. Mexican Girl
14. Ball and Chain
15: E: What’s Goin’ On


- Co-bill with Rich Robinson Band. Order: Prophet Omega; Rich Robinson; Jackie Greene
- Some audience chatter removed between songs

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: