Jackson Browne
Frankfurt, WG

source: analog audience recording
gen: of master tapes
taper: LTB
source: LTB: 2 x Sony ECM-150T > Sony WM-D6C > type IV cassette master
transfer: LTB: Pioneer CT-757 > Sony PCM-M10 > WAV > TLH > FLAC
upload by mossa 2022-11 (16-44)

01 Boulevard
02 Tender Is The Night
03 That Girl Could Sing
04 In The Shape Of A Heart
05 For Everyman
06 Lawyers In Love
07 Soldier Of Plenty
08 Black And White
09 Late For The Sky
10 Rosie
11 Till I Go Down
12 Lives In The Balance
13 Lawless Avenue
14 For America
15 The Pretender > band intro
16 Running On Empty
17 Doctor My Eyes
18 Somebody's Baby
19 The Load-Out > Stay
20 For A Rocker
21 I'm A Patriot

Doug Haywood - Hammond Organ, Synthesizers, Guitar, Saxophone, Vocals
Ian Wallace - Drums
Jackson Browne - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Kevin Dukes - Guitar
Bob Glaub - Bass
Scott Thurston - Synthesizers, Guitar, Vocals

- with the 1982 Frankfurt show I received an (at least to my knowledge) never before seen JB show from his fall 1986 tour of Europe. LTB sent me his transfer files from his master recording he made back then - what a guy!!! With his permission I'm proud and very happy to share this with you - enjoy!!
- I did not change any of the music files, just renamed to my personal system. created new flac, ffp and info file