Jackson Browne
Champs De Brionne Winery
George, WA

FOB: Sony ECM-909 Stereo Cardioid >Sony WM-D6C Cass Master >Cass I >CDR >FLAC
XLIIS 1st Gen Transferred Via: Sony TC-D5M >HHb CDR 800 PRO
CD Masters Extracted With xACT 2.24 >
WAV >FLAC (Level 8) + Tags Via xACT 2.37

Recorded By Jason Sherrett
Transferred, FLAC’s, & Tagged By OldNeumanntapr

Disc I:
01. For America
02. Tender Is The Night
03. In The Shape Of A Heart
04. Enough Of The Night
05. Chasing You Into The Light
06. For Everyman
07. World In Motion
08. Anything Can Happen
09. For A Dancer*

Disc II:
01. David Lindley Intro
02. Call It A Loan*
03. Cocaine*
04. How Long*
05. Boulevard
06. Lawless Avenues
07. The Word Justice
08. Running On Empty
09. The Pretender

10. When The Stone Begins To Turn*
11. Redneck Friend*
12. Before The Deluge*

*w/David Lindley

OldNeumanntapr Notes-
This was recorded by an old taper/trader friend of mine. I’ve had it since not long after the show. Jason Sherrett, from Portland Oregon, was one of the first tapers other than my friend John Lech that I knew who made the transition to DAT. Jason replaced his WM-D6C with a TCD-D3 DAT about a year after this recording was made. He sent me a lot of really great recordings that he made, plus ones that he received in trade. I’m sorry that I lost contact with him.

Do NOT Convert To MP3.
Enjoy! Share freely, don’t sell, play nice, don’t run with scissors, etc. ;)