Jackson Browne
"World In Motion" tour
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
August 25, 1989

01 For America
02 Tender Is The Night
03 Enough Of The Night
04 Chasing You Into The Light
05 For Everyman
06 World In Motion
07 Anything Can Happen
08 For A Dancer
09 Cocaine
10 How Long
11 Lawless Avenues
12 The Word Justice
13 Running On Empty
14 When The Stone Begins To Turn

Jackson Browne (vocals, piano, guitar)
Browne is joined by David Lindley, who plays some nice slide guitar on this one.
Scott Thurston (keyboards, guitar, backing vocals)
Kevin Dukes (guitar, backing vocals)
Doug Haywood (saxophone, keyboards, backing vocals, guitar)
Bob Glaub (bass)
Michael Jochum (drums)

Westwood One Superstars In Concert CO 89-27 (commercials deleted)
For broadcast the week of September 28 - October 1, 1989
Lineage: Pre-FM vinyls > ? > HDD > WAV > Audacity > TLH > FLAC (L8)