Jackson Browne
Opera House
Seattle 2/24/1996

dat recorder and sonic studio mic
taped by a JB friend of mine
master dat>clone sent me by taper>
file cloned with microtrack and tascam
dat deck>goldwave tracking and removing
several mic bumps>TLH8

First time in circulation. A Dolphinsmile
Archive exclusive.

Producer Dolphinsmile
courtesy of the Dolphinsmile Archive

Im Alive
Some Bridges
Barricades Of Heaven
Fountain of Sorrow
Im the Cat
Culver Moon
Redneck Friend
Baby How Long
Rock Me on the Water
Looking East
Doctor My Eyes
Alive in the World
The Pretender
Running on Empty

It Is One
The Load Out>
For A Rocker