Royal Albert Hall, London UK
July 9 1996

1. I'm Alive
2. Everywhere I Go
3. Tender Is the Night
4. Some Bridges
5. The Barricades of Heaven
6. Fountain of Sorrow
7. I'm the Cat
8. Culver Moon
9. For Everyman

1. Boulevard
2. Something Fine
3. For a Dancer
4. Rosie
5. In the Shape Of A Heart
6. Your Bright Baby Blues
7. Looking East
8. Doctor My Eyes
9. Alive in the World
10. Band Introductions
11. The Pretender
12. Running on Empty

1. It Is One
2. Somebody's Baby
3. The Load Out ->
4. Stay
5. When The Worm Begins To Turn
6. Before the Deluge
7. Take It Easy -> Our Lady of the Well

Jackson Browne-vocals, guitar, piano
Mark Goldenberg-guitar
Kevin McCormick-bass
Mauricio Lewak-drums
Jeff Young-keyboards, vocals
Scott Thurston-keyboards, guitar, vocals
Valerie Carter-vocals

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording