Jackson Browne - Solo
Royal Albert Hall, London
November 11 1996

1. I'm Alive
2. Looking Into You
3. Something Fine
4. Somebody for Everyone
5. Your Bright Baby Blues
6. Under the Falling Sky
7. Call It A Loan
8. Late For The Sky
9. Song For Adam
10. The Barricades of Heaven
11. Farther On
12. For Everyman

1. World in Motion
2. Lives in the Balance
3. Sky Blue and Black
4. Too Many Angels
5. Shadow Dream Song
6. Rosie
7. For A Dancer
8. Linda Paloma
9. I'm The Cat
10. In the Shape of a Heart
11. Alive In the World
12. The Pretender
13. Take It Easy

1. Before the Deluge
2. Tuning etc.
3. Lights And Virtues
4. Running On Empty

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording