Jackson Browne
Hammersmith Apollo, London
March 7 2003

1. Somebody's Baby
2. The Night Inside Me
3. Fountain Of Sorrow
4. The Barricades Of Heaven
5. Casino Nation
6. Rock Me On The Water
7. Never Stop
8. These Days
9. The Naked Ride Home
10. The Stunning Mystery Companion

1. About My Imagination
2. In The Shape Of A Heart
3. For Taking The Trouble
4. Lives In The Balance
5. Late For The Sky
6. Child Of These Hills
7. For A Dancer
8. Your Bright Baby Blues
9. Don't You Wanna Be There
10. The Pretender
11. Running On Empty

1. Doctor My Eyes
2. The Load Out
3. Stay

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording