Jackson Browne
Live in Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain. Kursaal Sala de Cámara
Date: 08.April.2003

Source: Audience recording (SONY DAT TDC-D100)
Sound Quality: Very Good Audience Recording.

01. Night Inside Me
02. Fountain Of Sorrow
03. Barricades Of Heaven
04. Casino Nation
05. Till I Go Down
06. Black & White
07. Lives In The Balance
08. These Days
09. Naked Ride Home
10. My Stunning Mystery Companion

01. My Imagination
02. Shape Of A Heart
03. For Taking The Trouble
04. Niño*
05. Never Stop
06. Late For The Sky
07. Child In These Hills
08. Don't You Want To Be There
09. The Pretender
10. Running On Empty
11. Load Out/Stay
12. Dr. My Eyes

Jackson Browne Band: Mark Goldenberg, Kevin McCormick, Jeff Young, Maurice Lewak, Val McCallum
*Javier Muguruza (Vocals)
Javier Mas (Mandolin)