Iīve got this in a CDR trade...I changed nothing.

Sound is very good!

Have fun...

Jackson Browne
Festival Hall
Osaka, Japan
April 28, 2003

disc 1

01. The Night Inside Me
02. Fountain Of Sorrow
03. The Barricades Of Heaven
04. Casino Nation
05. Till I Go Down
06. Black And White
07. Lives In The Balance
08. These Days
09. The Naked Ride Home
10. My Stunning Mystery Companion

disc 2
01. About My Imagination
02. In The Shape Of A Heart
03. For Taking The Trouble
04. Rosie
05. Late For The Sky
06. A Child In These Hills
07. Never Stop
08. Culver Moon
09. Sleep's Dark And Silent Gate
10. The Pretender
11. Running On Empty
12. The Load Out > Stay
13. Doctor My Eyes


Since I got this in a trade I have few info about lineage, taping equipment etc.

CDR > Traders Little Helper > FLAC (level 8) > you

artwork included


Complete concert


I hope some body can make some cover art for this beauty


Donīt forget to support the artist by buying the official releases and go to the european concerts!!!


Keep live music free for everyone!