Jackson Browne

2nd May 2003
Nakano Sunplaza
Tokyo, Japan

Disc 1 - 1st set
The Night Inside Me
Fountain of Sorrow
The Barricades of Heaven
Casino Nation
Black and White
Call It a Loan
Never Stop
These Days
The Naked Ride Home
My Stunning Mystery Companion

Disc 2 - 2nd set
About My Imagination
In the Shape of a Heart
For Taking the Trouble
Lives in the Balance
Late for the Sky
A Child in These Hills
Your Bright Baby Blues
Culver Moon
My Opening Farewell
The Pretender
Running on Empty

Disc 3 - encore
Take It Easy
Doctor My Eyes