Jackson Browne (Solo)
The Dome, Brighton UK
Oct 18 2004

1. The Barricades Of Heaven
2. In The Shape Of A Heart
3. Rock Me On The Water
4. These Days
5. Something Fine
6. Cocaine
7. Black And White
8. Lives In the Balance
9. For America
10. I Am A Patriot
11. For Everyman

1. For A Dancer
2. Jamaica Say You Will
3. Take This Rain
4. Sky Blue And Black
5. Somebody's Baby
6. Take It Easy
7. Our Lady Of The Well
8. Nino
9. Linda Paloma
10. The Pretender
11. Late For The Sky
12. Running On Empty

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording