Jackson Browne
2008-09-18 Tower Theater
Upper Darby PA USA

source : schoeps mk-41 > actives > nbox+ >
edirol r-09 > 24/44.1 wav >
sound studio 3.5.2 (volume,tracking & fades)
MBIT+ dither > 16/44.1 wav > xACT 1.62 > flac

set 1

Barricades of Heaven
Fountain of Sorrow
Time The Conqueror
Off Of Wonderland
Live Nude Cabaret
Culver Moon
Giving That Heaven Away
Doctor My Eyes > About My Imagination

set 2

Something Fine :-)
For Taking The Trouble
Lives In The Balance
Going Down To Cuba
Just Say Yeah
The Drums of War
The Pretender
Running On Empty

I Am A Patriot

The Band

Jackson Browne g k v
Mark Goldenberg g
Mauricio Lewak d
Kevin McCormick b
Jeff Young k v
Alethea Mills v
Chavonne Morris v