Here's a fresh reecording of the recent Jackson show in Milan.
We moved forward to the stage in the second set though the quality sound doesn't change too much from 1 set to another
enjoy the show and try to catch another show from his current european tour (still shows in Italy and Spain)

Jackson Browne & Band

May 07th, 2009
Teatro Ciak
Milano Italy

CD 1 1st set
01) Boulevard
02) Everywhere I Go
03) Barricades of Heaven
04) Fountain of Sorrow
05) Time the Conqueror
06) Off of Wonderland
07) Live Nude Cabaret
08) Giving that Heaven away
09) Doctor my Eyes/About my Imagination

CD 2 2nd set - encores
01) Drums of War
02) Before the Deluge
03) Late for the Sky
04) Something fine
05) Lives in the Balance
06) Going down to Cuba
07) Just say yeah
08) Your Bright Baby Blues
09) The Pretender
10) Running on Empty
11) I am a Patriot/jam
12) Take it Easy
13) The Load Out - Stay

1st set row M seat 08
2nd set encores row C seat
standing up from track 10 to track 13

Edirol 09 built in mics => PC => Goldwave (Amplyfight - equalize) => CD WAVE => FLAC => DIME