Jackson Browne
Solo 2011-10-11
Sovereign Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA USA

source : schoeps mk-4 > actives > nbox + > sony pcm-m10 > 24/44.1 wav >
dsp-quattro 3 > MBIT+ > 16/44.1 wav > xACT 2.12 > flac
taper : edtyre

set 1

The Barricades Of Heaven
Something Fine
These Days
Off Of Wonderland
The Birds Of St. Marks
Fountain Of Sorrow
Giving That Heaven Away
Just Like Forever
Late for the Sky
Rock Me On The Water

set 2

For Everyman
For America
I Am A Patriot (2 false starts, then aborted)
Going Down To Cuba
I'm Alive
For A Dancer
The Pretender
In The Shape Of A Heart
Running On Empty
I Am A Patriot
Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate
Doctor My Eyes
Somebody's Baby
Take It Easy