JACKSON BROWNE--Paramount Theatre, Denver, CO - November 14, 2012

This show and Jackson Browne's November 15 Colorado Springs show were both recorded by royboy, who currently has no way to upload shows on DIME or anywhere else. He asked for help and I volunteered. I have left the show untouched except for inserting the tracking, which I kept very basic by beginning each track with the start of the next song. All conversations and introductions to songs are a part of the previous track with the expception of the introduction to Tokyo Girl, which begins Disc 2. I believe royboy's recording came out quite well. Enjoy!

I plan to upload the Colorado Springs show in a few days.

Lineage: core sound binurals>batterybox filter on>edirol r-09 24/44 khz>sony rcd w500c>sabrent 2.0>dell inspiron 1501 laptop>cdr>eac>hd>tlh>FLAC (level 8)>you

Disc 1 (58:17):
01. Black and White
02. I'm Alive
03. Call It a Loan
04. Farther On
05. The Naked Ride Home
06. Looking East
07. Live Nude Cabaret
08. Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate
09. The Pretender
10. A Child in These Hills

Disc 2 (67:51):
01. Introduction to ...
02. Tokyo Girl (Val McCallum, vocal)
03. These Days
04. In the Shape of a Heart
05. The Late Show
06. I'll Do Anything
07. Running on Empty
08. Take It Easy
09. For a Dancer
10. Rock Me on the Water
11. Before the Deluge

The band:
Jackson Browne--guitars, piano, vocals
Val McCallum--guitars, harmonica, vocals
Mauricio Lewak--percussion
Sarah Watkins--fiddle, vocals
Sean Watkins--guitars, vocals
Tyler Chester--keyboards, bass