Jackson Browne
Lewiston, NY
August 11, 2014

16 bit version

Taped and transferred by Bigdaddybflo
Gear: DPA4061s > CA9100 > Dr-07
Mastered by }{eywood
Lineage: DR-07 (wav @ 24/48) > USB > Adobe Audition 1.5 (clap reduction, stereo spatialization and compensatorty EQ of monaural patches, EQ, splits & fades, peak limiting) > Xrecode II (conversion to 16/44.1) > TLH (SBE fix, flac 8)

A short in the wire on the DPA's caused multiple dropouts in the right channel of this recording, particvluarly during the first set. These have been patched by copying the left channel over to the right and spatializing the resultinmg mono patches to better blend with the rest of the recording. At the beginning of Doctor My Eyes this flaw also reached into the left channel, so there's a bit of a glitch there. A late start caused the beginning of the first song to be missed. Talkative friends of BDB's also mar the recording, but I cut them out wherever I could. One major spot where I couldn't get rid of all the talking is at the beginning of the last song. I cut a bunch of it, but they talked over the start of the song, so some had to stay.

01 I'll Do Anything
02 Rock Me on the Water
03 Looking Into You
04 In the Shape of a Heart
05 The Barricades of Heaven
06 Fountain of Sorrow
07 intro to Leaving Winslow
08 Leaving Winslow
09 audience requests
10 Doctor My Eyes
11 Rosie
12 Somebody's Baby

13 For a Dancer
14 Your Bright Baby Blues
15 audience requests
16 Running On Empty
17 Sky Blue and Black
18 Everywhere I Go
19 Looking East
20 audience requests
21 Song for Adam
22 I'm Alive
23 The Pretender
24 Take It Easy

25 Our Lady of the Well
26 I Am a Patriot
27 Before the Deluge