Torrent Title : Jackson Browne 2015-03-13 Shibuya Orchard Hall Tokyo Japan

Artist : Jackson Browne
Date : 13th Mar 2015
Venue : Shibuya Orchard Hall
City : Tokyo, Japan

1st set
01 (intro)
02 The Barricades Of Heaven
03 (band intro)
04 Something Fine
05 The Long Way Around
06 Leaving Winslow
07 These Days
08 Redneck Friend
09 Walls And Doors
10 I�fm Alive
11 You Know The Night
12 For A Dancer

2nd Set
13 (2nd set intro)
14 Your Bright Baby Blues
15 Jamaica Say You Will
16 If I Could Be Anywhere
17 Late For The Sky
18 Which Side?
19 (missed intro key of �gStanding In The Breach�h)
20 Standing In The Breach
21 Looking East
22 The Birds Of St. Marks
23 The Late Show
24 Doctor My Eyes
25 Running On Empty

26 (encore intro)
27 Take It Easy
28 Our Lady Of The Well

Encore 2
29 (encore 2 intro)
30 I Am A Patriot

<Band Member>
Jackson Browne : Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Mauricio Lewak : Drums
Greg Leisz : Pedal, Lap Steel, Gutars
Bob Glaub : Bass
Val McCallum : Guitars
Alethea Mills : Harmony Vocals
Chavonne Stewert : Harmony Vocals
Jeff Young : Hammond Organ, Piano and Harmony Vocals

Source : SP-CMC-8 > SP-SPSB-11 > R-05(96khz/24bit)
Edit : R-05(96khz/24bit) > Audacity(tracking, conversion, fade in/out) > flac(44.1khz/16bit Level 8) > xact > flac

*No bass roll off, No EQ

Track 02 includes a bit of noise, because something touched on mic surface when another person entered next to me in the song. Jackson missed intro key of �gStanding In The Breach�h (Track 18) and tuned his piano again with laugh. He answered audience requests and changed 4 songs instead of �gShakey Town�h, �gFountain Of Sorrow�h, �gRock Me On The Water�h and �gBefore The Deluge�h in the basic setlist. ENJOY.