Jackson Browne
Tollwood Sommerfestival 2015

30 june 2015
Munich, Germany

Disc 1 - Set 1
The Barricades of Heaven
Just Say Yeah
The Long Way Around
Leaving Winslow
For Everyman
I'm Alive
You Know the Night
For a Dancer
Fountain of Sorrow
Late for the Sky

Disc 2 - Set 2
Your Bright Baby Blues
Which Side?
If I Could Be Anywhere
Standing in the Breach
Looking East
The Birds of St. Marks
Lawyers, Guns and Money
Doctor My Eyes
The Pretender
Running on Empty

Disc 3 - encores
Take It Easy
Our Lady of the Well
- encore 2 -
The Load-Out

LC master