Jackson Browne
Winstar Casino
Thackerville OK
October 24 2015

Source: SP-CMC-08s Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441>
traders little helper flac level 8

Taper: whotapes
Section A Row 10

01 Intro
02 The Barricades of Heaven
03 Just Say Yeah
04 The Long Way Around
05 Leaving Winslow
06 These Days
07 My Opening Farewell
08 Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded
09 For Everyman
10 I'm Alive
11 For a Dancer
12 Standing In The Breach
13 Looking East
14 The Pretender
15 Doctor My Eyes
16 Running on Empty
17 Take It Easy
18 Our Lady of the Well

Two complaints about this concert. 1. Winstar turn down the F'n Air conditioner. It was so cold and it was blowing so hard I wished I had wind screens on my mics and a coat on myself.
2. Why drop Fountain of Sorrow? I know casino shows are shorter but drop something else. Other than that it was a great show! I am more of a casual fan
of Jackson Browne yet still enjoyed the songs both old and new. I am on the end of a bout with bronchitis so I had a few coughs during the set. I did edit a few out where it was
just in between song clapping.