Jackson Browne & Band
Canandaigua, NY

Source: Sonic Studios DSM-6S/L > Sony PCM-M10 (44.1/24bit)
Location: 11th row, right center
Tracked & mastered to 16bit with Audacity

Set 1:
The Barricades of Heaven
Just Say Yeah
Fountain of Sorrow
The Long Way Around
Shaky Town
I'm Alive
For Everyman
Walls and Doors (Carlos Varela cover)
For a Dancer
Sky Blue and Black

Set 2:
The Birds of St. Marks
Your Bright Baby Blues
Which Side
I'll Do Anything
Yeah Yeah
Somebody's Baby
Doctor My Eyes
The Pretender
Running on Empty

Take It Easy >
Our Lady of the Well

Encore 2:
I Am a Patriot (Steven Van Zandt cover)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: