Jackson Browne
2016-06-06 American Music Theater
Lancaster, PA USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum > roland r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition 7 > ozone 5 > xACT 2.38 > flac 16
taper : edtyre
location : 8th row center

Set 1 (62:22)

The Barricades of Heaven
Just Say Yeah
Fountain of Sorrow
The Long Way Around
Late for the Sky
Shaky Town
For Everyman
For a Dancer

Set 2 (92:40)

The Birds of St. Marks
Your Bright Baby Blues
Which Side
I'll Do Anything
Yeah Yeah
Sky Blue and Black
Somebody's Baby
Redneck Friend
Rock Me on the Water
Running on Empty
Take It Easy >
Our Lady of the Well
I Am a Patriot
Before the Deluge

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: