Jackson Browne
Live at the Tokyo International Forum, Japan
March 11, 2010
Double headliner tour with Sheryl Crow
Jackson opened the stage.

This includes Jackson's set only:

01 Time the Conqueror (cutting in, beginning few minutes missing)
02 Everywhere I Go
03 Rock Me on the Water
04 Fountain of Sorrow
05 These Days
06 Jamaica Say You Will
07 Somebody's Baby
08 Late for the Sky
09 Lives in the Balance
10 Doctor My Eyes >
11 About My Imagination
12 Band Introduction
13 The Pretender
14 Running on Empty
15 Take It Easy (with Sheryl Crow and Her Band)

Seating 15th row right to the center
An audience recording by me using
Edirol R-09>WAV>wavez164(split)>Nero Wave Editor>Flacfrontend>flac16>you

Rating 6/10, not a good recording
just for supplement before better sources are posted

You may expect some sources from the shows I'll be attending:
Bob Dylan on 03/21
Bob Dylan on 03/26
Carole King & James Taylor on 04/14
Wilco 04/23