JACKSON BROWNE & DAVID LINDLEY - Santa Cruz, CA May 19th 1987 "Mixing Desk"

Jackson Browne & David Lindley
Santa Cruz Civic
Santa Cruz, CA
May 19th 1987

Very Good Mixing Desk Recording

Source: CDRs in trade>EAC>Soundforge 8 (New Track Marks, Fades)>FLAC Level 6

As with all my Transfers/Torrents, NO normalisation or other alterations to sound
are made unless stated.

Artwork by JTT, February 2007

Disc One
1. Take It Easy
2. Our Lady Of The Well
3. Across The Borderline
4. Linda Paloma
5. For Everyman
6. Cocaine Blues
7. Tiki Torches At Twilight
8. Pretty Girls Rule The World
9. Call It A Loan
10. Quarter Of A Man

Disc Two
1. How Long
2. For A Dancer
3. Crow On The Cradle
4. Lindley Jams
5. The Times You've Come with Bonnie Raitt
6. Sit Down Servant
7. Before The Deluge