Jaco Pastorius Word of Mouth Big Band

1982-01-11, Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles, CA

Jaco Pastorius, b
Don Alias, perc
Peter Erskine, dr
Othello Molineaux, steel dr
Bobby Findley, Chuck Findley, Randy Brecker, Snooky Young, Ken Faulk, tp
Bill Reichenbach, btb
Charlie Loper, Peter Graves, tb
Dave Bargeron, tu
Brad Warnaar, frh
Gene Cipriano, Marty Krystall, ts
Bob Mintzer, ts, bcl
Randy Emerick, brs

1. Invitation (-incomplete)
2. Continuum
3. Soul Intro - The Chicken
4. Donna Lee
5. Three Views of a Secret
6. Liberty City
7. Percussion Solo (-incomplete)
8. Okonkolé Y Trompa (incomplete|| 00:20, tape flip at 01:22)
9. Reza
10. Truth
11. Domingo
12. [JP introduces the band]
13. Drum Solo
14. Twins
15. Fannie Mae - Why I Sing The Blues (incomplete|| 07:00)

Total time: 01:32:23

Lineage: 2nd generation cassette > Sony TC-WE435 > Edirol UA-1EX > Audacity