Jaco Pastorius trio
Columbus, Ohio
23 May 1986

Hiram Bullock-electric guitar, vocals
Jaco Pastorius-electric bass, keyboard, vocals
Kenwood Dennard-drums, keyboard, vocals

Third Set:
1. Peak of Love-6:45
2. Three Views of a Secret-9:14
3. Kenwood Dennard Solo (incorporating Giant Steps and Anthropology)-8:12
4. Teen Town-10:59
5. Birdland-11:27

6. Audience Encouragement-3:37
7. Bass Solo (America the Beautiful, incorporating Blackbird)-7:27
8. Medley (Them Changes, Purple Haze, Sing a Simple Song, Funky Broadway)-11:32
9. Dear Prudence-8:41