Jaco Pastorius Word of Mouth Band

Live at North Sea Jazz Festival Congresgebouw Den Haag/Netherlands, 1983-07-10

Source: FM>unknown transfer>trade>CDR>EAC Secure Modus>Flac Frontend Level 6>Flac
Sound: A+

Jaco Pastorius: el-bass
Alex Foster: sax
Ron Tooley: trumpet
Delmar Brown:keys
Kenwood Dennard: drums
Don Alias: percussion
Mike Stern: guitar

1. Radio Speaker Intro
2. Dania
3. Soul Intro/Chicken
4. Basssolo with loopstation/ purple haze
5. Radio Speaker
6. Onkokola trompa
7. New Reggae
8. America the beautiful
9. Fannie Mae
10. Radio Speaker Outro

Total Time: 56 min