Jacob Jolliff Band
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
August 22 2019

DPA 4021> CEntrance Mixerface R4R (24Bit, 48kHz)
Church CA 11 (Cardioid)>Church CA UglyII> Sony PCM A10 (24Bit,48kHz)
Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, Soundforge (dither, resample to 16Bit 44.1kHz)
Taped and transferred by Cliff Morse

01. Up This Hill
02. Georgia Rose
03. Stumbling Distance (The 376 Years)
04. Take Me Out
05. Haven't Seen Mary
06. New Instrumental
07. You Ain't Going Nowhere
08. Lost Without You
09. Old Folks
10. Feel A Whole Lot Better
11. Kentucky Waltz
12. Kissimmee Kid
13. Fixin' To Die
14. Leila's Waltz
15. London Homesick Blues (Home With the Armadillo)
16. Hopped the Trash Car
17. Gonna Paint the Town

Jacob Jolliff - Mandolin
Stash Wyslouch - Guitar
Alex Hargreaves - Fiddle
Jeff Picker - Bass

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: