Jaimoe and Friends
22 February 2019 (Friday)
Warner Theatre
Washington, D.C.

Source: Microtech Gefell M21 > nBob actives > Sound Devices MixPre-6 (24/48)
Transfer: MP6 > iMac. Tracked and resampled to 16-bit via Sound Studio, FLAC via xACT

Recorded by Alex Leary

01. Chicken Shack
02. Footprints
03. You Don't Love Me
04. Stormy Monday *
05. Ain't Wastin' Time No More *
06. Blue Sky
07. Low Rider ^
08. Black Cat Bone

Jai Johanny Johanson - drums
Kris Jensen - sax, vocals
Reggie Pittman - trumpet
Dave Stoltz - bass, vocals
Brian Charette - keys
Randy Johnston - guitar, vocals


- Aftershow for Tedeschi Trucks Band performance at nearby Warner Theatre.
- Jaimoe's Jasssz Band minus Junior Mack (guitar, vocals) who had a prior engagement.
- Randy Johnston filled in for Junior.
- * Kebbi Williams on sax, Ephraim Owens on trumpet.
- ^ Ephraim Owens on trumpet.
- Photo by Caitlin Moore, DC Music Review.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: