James Brown and the JB's
Apollo Theater, Harlem, NY, USA
November 30th, 1974
Audience tape

01 Intro
02 All for one
03 Intro by Danny Ray
04 Same beat
05 Damn right I am somebody
06 Pass the peas
07 The payback
08 Soul power
09 The boss/Make it funky
10 Doin it to death
11 James talking
12 Man has to go back to the crossroads
13 Try me/Gimme some more
14 Cold sweat/Can't stand it
15 Papa's got a brand new bag
16 Sex machine
17 Papa don't take no mess (incomplete)

Total Time: 73:57