James Taylor & Carole King
The Center
Philadelphia, PA
June 22, 2010

Schoeps MK41's>Schoeps VST62ui>Sound Devices MP2>Sony PCM-M10 (24bit/44.1khz)
Sound Forge Pro 10 (Fades,iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC

Recorded By KL...Show #62 of 2010


Carole King: Vocals, piano
James Taylor: Vocals, guitar
*Danny Kortchmar: Guitar
*Russ Kunkel: Drums
*Leland Sklar: Bass
Robbie Kondor: Keyboards
Kate Markowitz: Vocals
Arnold McCuller: Vocals
Andrea Zonn: Vocals, violin

The Troubadour Reunion Tour is celebrating the 40th anniversary of Carole King and James Taylor's first performance together at The Troubadour (Los Angeles) in November 1970.

*Original support band from The Troubadour

1st song fades in(and you can hear the usher guiding me to my seat) as I was running late due to VERY heavy traffic. took me 2 hours to travel the last 30 miles of my journey to the show.

Set 1:

01 Something In The Way She Moves
02 So Far Away
03 Honey Don't Leave LA
04 Carolina In My Mind
05 Way Over Yonder
06 Smackwater Jack
07 Country Road
08 Sweet Seasons
09 Mexico
10 Song Of Long Ago > Long Ago And Far Away
11 Beautiful
12 Shower The People
13 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

Set 2:

01 Only Love Is Real
02 Crying In The Rain
03 Copperline
04 Sweet Baby James
05 Jazzman
06 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
07 Your Smiling Face
08 It's Too Late
09 Fire And Rain
10 I Feel The Earth Move
11 You've Got A Friend
13 Up On The Roof
14 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
15 You Can Close Your Eyes