Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit
The Amphitheatre Parking Lot
Alpharetta, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
OB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 500' From Stage, 6 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I

01 Greeting By Jason Isbell
02 Overseas
03 24 Frames
04 Running With Our Eyes Closed
05 It Gets Easier >
06 Something More Than Free
07 The Last Of My Kind
08 Traveling Alone
09 Be Afraid
10 Letting You Go
11 Dreamsicle

Disc II

01 If We Were Vampires
02 Super 8
03 Elephant
04 Go It Alone
05 Only Children
06 Hope The High Road
07 Band Introductions
08 What've I Done To Help
09 Thanks
10 Cover Me Up
11 Band Introductions
12 Never Gonna Change

Jason Isbell - Guitar And Vocals
Gary Devorhoff - Keyboards
Amanda Shires - Fiddle And Vocals
Chad Gamble - Drums
Jimbo HArt - Bass
Sadler Vaden - Guitar

There is some crackling coming from the right stack here and there. There is also the constant humm of generators
that can be heard between songs and a bit on the mellow songs.