Artist: Jeff "Skunk" Baxter
Venue: The Music Room
Location: Yarmouth, Mass
Date : May 11, 2022

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-4 to Roland R-07 (Mic In)===SDHC SanDisk 32GB Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01. Ladies from Hell
02. My Old School
03. Giselle
04. Speed of Heat
05. Place in the Sun
06. Apache
07. Do It Again
08. I Can Do Without
09. Juliet
10. Bad Move
11. Insecurity
12. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
13. China Grove

Jeff "Skunk" Baxter - Guitar, Vocals
CJ Vanston - Keyboards
Hank Horton - Bass, Vocals
Mark Damian - Drums, Vocals

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: mats666

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Make MP3's, but always Support the artist