Jefferson Starship
Majestic Theatre
Detroit, Michigan

Source: Core Sound Cardioid Mics>Sound Devices 722 (24/96)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC 50' From Stage, 4 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I

01 Somebody To Love
02 Crown Of Creation
03 Good Shepherd
04 Right Now
05 ?
06 All Fly Away
07 Pride Of Man
08 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Instrumental)
09 Loser >
10 Harp Tree Lament
11 Won't You Try/Saturday Afternoon

Disc II

01 Greasy Heart
02 Jane
03 Sunrise >
04 Have You Seen The Saucers >
05 Have You Seen The Stars Tonight? >
06 Have You Seen The Saucers >
07 Who Do You Love >
08 White Rabbit
09 The Ballad Of You And Me And Pooneil >
10 Instrumental >
11 Your Mind Has Left Your Body
12 Band Introductions
13 Banter
14 Diana >
15 Volunteers
16 *Who Do You Love
17 *Birdland

* Show Notes: They Let A Few Folks In Early For The Soundcheck. I Did Best I Could As I Hand Held The Mics Without Drawing Attention. It Is Muffled But Better Than Nothing. Mic Stands Were Not Allowed In. I Was Not Prepared With A Hat, So I Had To
Lay The Mics On The Soundboard And Only 4 1/2'. The Recording Itself Is Fair At Best By My Standard.

Paul Kantner - Guitar And Vocals
David Freiberg - Guitar And Vocals
Slick Aguilar - Guitar And Vocals
Prairie Prince - Drums
Christopher Smith - Bass And Keyboards
Linda Imperial - Vocals