Home for The Holidays: Celebrating Jerry Garcia
The Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
December 13, 2019

Source: Schoeps CCM41's > Beachtek DXA-SLR Ultra > Sony M10
Location:Next to the sound board right side stand at 7'
Recorded, edited and seeded by Michael Buzzeo

Set One:

01 Lay Down Sally (TH)
02 Get Out of My Life Woman (TH)
03 And It Stoned Me (TH)
04 The Harder They Come (TH)
05 Catfish John (TH)
06 China Doll (OB) >
07 Alabama Getaway (TH)
08 Tangled Up in Blue (TH)

Set Two:

01 Mighty High (TH)
02 Knocking on Heaven’s Door (MS)
03 Cats Down Under the Stars (TH)
04 Might as Well (TH) >
05 Dear Prudence (TH)
06 Gomorrah (OB)
07 Only Son of the Ladiesman (TH) >
08 Deal (TH)

Band Members:

Oteil Burbridge – Bass & Vocals
Tom Hamilton - Guitar & Vocals
Melvin Seals - Keyboards, B3, Vocals
Duane Trucks – Drums
Jacklyn LaBranch – Vocals
Lady Chi - Vocals