Jesse Willams Solo Electric Guitar
Madlife Stage & Studio
Woodstock, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Clamped To The Rail Of The Front Of The Balcony
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man
A Team Dirty South Recording

Disc I

01 Greeting And Introduction By JJ/Greeting From Jesse
02 What Will Be
03 Off The Vine
04 See You Through
05 Coming Home
06 Woman Be Wise
07 Sweet And Low
08 Some Day I'll Do
09 I'm Only Tryin'
10 Find Myself
11 Jesse Thanks The Crowd/Outro

Jesse Willams - Electric Guitar And Vocals