Joan Baez
Wang Theater
Boston, Massachusetts
September 14, 2018

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-365)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification, tracking, normalization) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. [audience]
02. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
03. There But For Fortune
04. Last Leaf
05. Whistle Down The Wind
06. [talk]
07. Silver Blade
08. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
09. [talk]
10. Deportees (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
11. [talk]
12. The Things That We Are Made Of
13. Diamonds And Rust
14. Me And Bobby McGee
15. Hard Times
16. Another World
17. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
18. The President Sang Amazing Grace
19. Joe Hill
20. House Of The Rising Sun
21. [talk]
22. Darling Corey
23. [talk]
24. Gracias A La Vida
25. [encore applause]
26. Forever Young
27. Imagine
28. [encore applause]
29. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

Total Time (97:52) [one set, continuous recording, no opening act]

Joan Baez - vocals, acoustic guitar
Dirk Powell - fiddle, banjo, mandolin, acoustic guitar, accordion, keyboards, backing vocals
Gabriel Harris - drums & percussion
Grace Stumberg - vocals, acoustic guitar


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artists by attending shows and purchasing official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: