Joan Baez
April 26, 2019
Washington D.C.
Warner Theater

recorded by Vortexzephyr
CA-11 mics on hat> Zoom q2n @24/96 row Q, center of floor
tracked and leveled audacity> flac'ed with tlh

24/96 files not for cd

01. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
02. The Last Leaf on the Tree
03. There But for Fortune
04. Whistle Down the Wind
05. silver dagger/silver blade story
06. Silver Blade
07. It Ain't Me, Babe
08. Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
09. (Tunisian song for Arab refugees)
10. The Things That We Are Made Of
11. charm school joke
12. Diamonds and Rust
13. Catch the Wind
14. touring the south in early 60s story
15. Birmingham Sunday
16. No More Auction Block
17. Another World
18. The President Sang Amazing Grace
19. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
20. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
21. The House of the Rising Sun
22. Gracias a la vida
23. Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around

Encore 1:
24. Forever Young
25. Imagine

Encore 2:
26. Dink's Song (Fare Thee Well)