Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
National Cattle Congress Hippodrome
Waterloo, Iowa
September 24, 1988

01 Intro
02 Bad Reputation
03 Cherry Bomb
04 Light Of Day
05 Talking To The Crowd (Step Back)
06 Hate Myself For Loving You
07 Drum Solo (Step Back)
08 Everyday People
09 Riding With James Dean
10 You're A Nag
11 I Still Dream About You
12 Road Runner
Tape Flip
13 Little Liar
14 Intro to I Wanna Be Your Dog
15 I Wanna Be Your Dog
16 I Love Rock & Roll
17 Star Star
18 Do Yo Wanna Touch Me
19 Crimson & Clover

This is a 16/44.1 copy from the master cassette. It has not been fucked with at all, just a fade-in
at the begining and at the tape flip and a fade-out at the tape flip and at the end. Do what you want
to this except sell it.