Joe Bonamassa
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, Brittish Columbia
November 30, 2018

Source: Zoom H5 > Audacity > Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and transferred by Toddjun

01 King Bee Shakedown
02 Evil Mama
03 Just Cause You Can
04 Self Inflicted Wounds
05 I Get Evil
06 Little Girl
07 No Good Place For the Lonely
08 How Deep This River Runs
09 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
10 talking
11 Slow Train
12 Nobody Loves Me Like My Mother
13 Boogie With Stu
14 Last Kiss
15 encore break
16 Well Well
17 Sloe Gin

Recorded from the from fourth row in the center

Joe Bonamassa: Guitar, Vocals
Anton Fig: Drums
Reese Wynans: Keyboards
Michael Rhodes: Bass
Lee Thornburg: Trumpet
Paulie Cerra: Saxophone
Jade MacRae - backup vocals
Mahalia Barnes - backup vocals

Support the Musicians and buy their merchandise.